Active and inactive users in the app or PWA – what does that mean?
The app plans (Smart, Full and Enterprise) have a so-called user limit of active users.
- Smart: up to 2.000 active users
- Full: up to 2.000 active users
- Enterprise: Unlimited* active users
These are users who have been activated in the customer management system and can be processed via the user list and contacted via chat and push message. Furthermore, it is also possible to view the respective usage behaviour, e. g. to send personalised offers via app or PWA.
In addition to the active users there are also inactive users. These are users who exceed the user limit or who you have deactivated yourself via the user profile.
A small example: If you choose the Smart plan, 2.000 active users are included. The 2001st user is therefore an inactive user. You can see this user in the user list, he or she can also use your app with all modules, but you can’t reach him or her via chat or push notification. This is only possible if you deactivate another user.
You are also welcome to read our blog post on the subject of user limit.